Alumnae Association

Alumnae association

The St. Joan Antida High School (SJA) Alumnae Association promotes ongoing alumnae participation in sustaining the SJA mission of educating and empowering young women.

Additional goals of the SJA Alumnae Association include:

  • Fundraising event support (such as Festa Italiana and SJA’s Spaghetti with the Sisters)
  • Opportunities for alumnae to reconnect with one another through mission-based activities
  • Opportunities for alumnae to give back to the school in a manner that reflects their many interests and talents

The SJA Alumnae Association originated as an alumnae networking organization, and has grown over the years to encompass networking, volunteering, and supporting the mission of SJA. The association now serves the school through gifts of time, talent and treasure.

Please contact us at Alumnae@SaintJoanAntida.org or (414) 274-4728 to learn more.

Planning Committee

The Planning Committee for the SJA Alumnae Association generally meets at 9 AM on the first Saturday of each month. Meetings are held in the Development Conference Area at St. Joan Antida High School. Whether you can join for one meeting, or every month, you are welcome to join in.

2019-20 Alumnae Association Planning Committee Meetings Calendar: 

Saturday, August 3, 2019 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Saturday, September 14, 2019  Saturday, March 1, 2020
Saturday, October 5, 2019  Saturday, April 4, 2020
Saturday, December 14, 2019  Saturday, May 9, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020

 

* Note Committee will not meet in July or November 2019

 

Pop-in

If you are looking for a low-key event to reconnect with SJA or an easy night out with fellow Jaguars and Joanettes, stop by a Pop-in. Watch Facebook for event details. 

Thursday, June 20, 2019 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 

Stay Connected

Stay connected and share your story! Make sure we have your contact information. We want to share our news and events with you! Update your contact information and submit Class Notes here.

Join us for an Event

St. Joan Antida High School hosts a range of events throughout the year. Whether as attendees or volunteers, Alumnae are encouraged to join in the fun. Learn more about events, including the Alumnae Brunch on our Special Events page.