School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
A-Day
-
Tue, Dec 1
B-Day
-
Wed, Dec 2
Connect Day
-

9:00 - Connection Circles (Mr. Stekel, Ms. Klein, Ms. Lingen)

11:45 - Academic Check-in (Ms. Peppler, Ms. McCord, Ms. Sennet, Mr. Borgstrom, Mr. Sisto, Ms. CC)

1:00 - Connection Circles (Ms. Wash, Mr. Montgomery, Ms. Woods)

Thu, Dec 3
A-Day
-
Fri, Dec 4
B-Day
-
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts A-Day
-
Wed, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts B-Day
-
Thu, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts A-Day
-
Fri, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts B-Day
-
Sat, Dec 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumnae Association Meetings
  • Alumnae Reunion Calendar
  • Block Schedule
    • A Day
    • B Day
  • Events
  • Student Life
    • Student Events
    • Academics
    • Faith Formation

Learn More About St. Joan Antida

APPLY to SJA Today