School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
A DAY
-
Tue, Mar 31
B DAY
-
Wed, Apr 1
A DAY (EARLY RELEASE)
-
Thu, Apr 2
B DAY
-
Fri, Apr 3
A DAY
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
B DAY
-
Tue, Apr 7
A DAY
-
Wed, Apr 8
B DAY (EARLY RELEASE)
-
Thu, Apr 9
A DAY
-
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Subscribe to Alerts SJA ACCEPTANCE PARTY! POSTPONED
-

For accepted and admitted students only

Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Sat, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts 27TH ANNUAL AUCTION POSTPONED: Saturday, October 10, 2010
-

27th Annual Auction: Changing the world one girl at a time

Saturday, April 25, 2020
5:30 PM

St. Joan Antida High School
1341 N Cass Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202

LEARN MORE

Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumnae Association Meetings
  • Alumnae Reunion Calendar
  • Block Schedule
    • A Day
    • B Day
  • Events
  • Student Life
    • Student Events
    • Academics
    • Faith Formation

Learn More About St. Joan Antida

APPLY to SJA Today