School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
A DAY
-
Tue, Oct 1
B DAY
-
Wed, Oct 2
A DAY (EARLY RELEASE)
-
Thu, Oct 3
B DAY
-
Fri, Oct 4
A DAY
-
Sat, Oct 5
Saturday School
-
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
B DAY
-
Tue, Oct 8
A DAY
-
Wed, Oct 9
B DAY (EARLY RELEASE)
-
Thu, Oct 10
A DAY
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts B DAY
-
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts A DAY
-
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumnae Association Meetings
  • Alumnae Reunion Calendar
  • Block Schedule
    • A Day
    • B Day
  • Events
  • Student Life
    • Student Events
    • Academics
    • Faith Formation

Learn More About St. Joan Antida

APPLY to SJA Today