School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Public SJA Board Meeting
SJA - Board Room
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Saturday School
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumnae Association Meetings
  • Alumnae Reunion Calendar
  • Block Schedule
    • A Day
    • B Day
  • Events
  • Student Life
    • Student Events
    • Academics
    • Faith Formation

Learn More About St. Joan Antida

APPLY to SJA Today