School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Saturday School
-
Sun, Feb 10
Open House
-
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
NUN Run Refueling Party
-
Three Lions Pub
Tue, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumnae Association Meetings
  • Alumnae Reunion Calendar
  • Block Schedule
    • A Day
    • B Day
  • Events
  • Student Life
    • Student Events
    • Academics
    • Faith Formation

Learn More About St. Joan Antida

APPLY to SJA Today