Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

2023-2024 St. Joan Antida High School Board of Directors

Provincial Team:

Sister Theresa Rozga '77, SCSJA, Provincial Leader
Sister Elizabeth Weber, SCSJA, Provincial Counselor

Sister Alice Thepouthay, SCSJA, Provincial Counselor

Timothy Anheuser
Senior Vice President, Kapur & Associates, Inc.

René Howard-Páez 
Field Talent Growth and Development Consultant, Northwestern Mutual 

Board Treasurer/Secretary:

Melissa Koeppel
Community Volunteer, Retired - Grant Thorton


Dr. Jennifer Maney
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning, Marquette University


Stephanie Brown
SNB Model Management

Christine Hamiel
Attorney, Attolles Law, S.C.

Sue Hickey
Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor, Legacy Private Trust

Ellen Hopper
Principal of Distribution Performance, Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company

Greg Meuler 
Retired Educator 

Sister Marlene Neises, SSSF
Assoc. Vice President, Academic Services, Alverno College

Sean Phelan
President and Managing Partner, Phelan Development

Matthew Powell 
President, Century Fence

David Roettgers
Partner, von Briesen & Roper, S.C.

Karina Valdes-Garcia
Admission Coordinator, Marquette University Graduate School

Natalie Villegas
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning, CREATE Institute MSOE

Jerry Vite
Director Emeritus; Community Volunteer, Retired - IBM

Karen Von Rueden
Non-profit Consultant