School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Placement Testing
-
SJA
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Spaghetti with the Sisters
-
SJA
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Placement Testing
-
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Placement Testing
-
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Alumnae Association Committee Meeting
-
SJA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumnae Association Meetings
  • Alumnae Reunion Calendar
  • Block Schedule
    • A Day
    • B Day
  • Events
  • Student Life
    • Student Events
    • Academics
    • Faith Formation
Powered by Finalsite